After the moon fell, everything was different.

Continents have been shattered, plants and animals have largely disappeared and humanity has been almost completely wiped out. A deep rift runs across the Earth’s northern hemisphere and the former Pacific Ocean is now a wasteland where the white dragon Tsukuyumi rules from within the shattered remains of the moon.

In this new world, bizarre factions, previously victims of time, have risen from the depths and laid claim to as much territory as they could. The last pockets of human resistance fight together for their survival. Meanwhile, Tsukuyumi’s endless armies go to great lengths to hunt down and wipe out all those who might stand in the way of their master’s rule.

A war for this new world has begun: Everyone for themselves, but all against Tsukuyumi!

Kickstarter: Tsukuyumi – Amaterasu’s Blessing

The year is 2024 and the time has finally come: Tsukuyumi is entering the next round with version 2.5! In the second half of June 2024 we will launch a new Tsukuyumi Kickstarter and we would be very happy if you would support us!

For players who have just got to know Tsukuyumi, the Kickstarter offers the ideal opportunity to immerse themselves in the Tsukuyumi universe. Players who know and playe Tsukuyumi for quite some time can add the missing and/or newly added expansions to their collection or switch from the standard version to the miniatures version.

But no matter how well you know or don’t know Tsukuyumi, version 2.5 offers all players an easier introduction, compact and better formulated rules, more examples and a generally smoother playing experience.

Dive into the world of Tsukuymi and follow our Kickstarter campaign!

180 min

Playing time

2 – 6

Players

14+

Age

2025

Release

14

Factions

Game Rules:

The latest versions of the rulebooks and codices
for Tsukuyumi 2.5 can be found here:

Tsukuyumi Rules 2.5i Alpha

Tsukuyumi Codex 2.5i Alpha

What are the most important changes in Tsukuyumi 2.5?

 

1) All game materials such as markers or blockades have been defined more precisely and their interactions with each other better explained. In addition, the rules from the Core Game codex and the rules from Sunrise Kingdom have been integrated into the new core rules so that only a single rulebook is required. The rules version included in the Kickstarter is 2.5. However, a preliminary version can already be downloaded here.

 

2) There is a new, much easier player mode for newcomers. This way you can teach your friends the game in a much shorter time. All you have to do is explain a few basics and you’re ready to go. Actions, action cards, movement, combat, etc. – You will learn all of this while playing. Anyone who was undecided due to the scope of the rules can now get into the game much more easily!

 

3) The “control” and use of the Oni has been slightly improved and simplified, leaving more time for your own actions. In addition, the faction sheets have been tidied up and many simplifications have been implemented without touching the balancing of the factions. We were mainly interested in better wording or clearer definitions.

 

4) Many special rules are now official standard rules and unit abilities. For example, units that previously received “+1 movement on all movements” now simply have the “Fast (1)” trait, which can be easily recognized by the corresponding icon. In addition, the units of all 14 factions have been summarized on two overview sheets, so that you always can compare all units and their values with one glance.

 

5) Some skills or factions have been given a few tweaks, cleaning up some tiny issues we have discovered over the years, for example:

  • Massive units can no longer be displaced. Partially as a thematic advantage, but also to avoid having to experience Massive as a huge disadvantage.
  • The Fireborn have become a little bit stronger, as the feedback from many players was that they were slightly too weak. We implement such improvements with extrem care and without changing many rules.
  • With the right uplink, the Cybersamurai will be able to do a little bit more in the future and use their superiority also against the new factions in a meaningful way.

LANGUAGE VERSIONS

In addition to German, the Kickstarter will also cover several other languages. Together with our partners, we can offer you Tsukuyumi in the following languages:

Which is your faction?

Click on the respective image for a short description of the faction.

Boarlords Tsukuyumi

Boarlords

These highly evolved descendants of wild boars shape the land according to their desires. They entrench themselves in defended positions and build tunnels to connect areas with each other. The Boarlords slowly but steadily build up impenetrable strongholds. Their tenacious units are able to capture more and more areas.


Found in: Core game

Q

Boarlords

Children of the Lion Tsukuyumi

Children of the Lion

This African clan has trained enormous, mutated Beasts to gain supremacy with their help. With the abilities of these Beasts, the Children of the Lion are constantly changing their territory. The Beasts are controlled only by the Beastmasters, the very essence of the clan. Everyone hopes to one day become a Beastmaster or even a Dominator, but the loyalty of their troops is certain. Together they are strong.


Found in: After the Moonfall Expansion

Q

Children of the Lion

Chronomasters Tsukuyumi

Chronomasters

The Chronomasters are 12 time-travelling apes who return from the future to save the Earth from disaster. This faction is a game changer faction that will definitely turn the usual game concepts upside down. They are able to choose the order in which they play through the different phases of a round and with the Time Warp attack, they can teleport entire armies back to their homezone – as if they had never left.


Found in: New Dawn Expansion

Q

Chronomasters

Cybersamurai Tsukuyumi

Cybersamurai

The Cybersamurai are a high-tech military force. Led by the articially intelligent being Amaterasu, they develop new technologies designed to foil the plans of their adversaries. They can, for instance, block lines of approach and shut down units using targeted orbital lasers. The Cybersamurai can counter any
plan.


Found in: Core game

Q

Cybersamurai

Nomads Tsukuyumi

Nomads

For the Nomads, high-speed guerrilla warfare is the strategy of choice. With their weapons they can wreak destruction on a large scale, and led by Lt. Dan, they can move faster across the board than any other faction. Their Stuff Sergeants lay mines to safeguard key positions.


Found in: Core game

Q

Nomads

Dark Crusade Tsukuyumi

Dark Crusade

When Marduk’s Order started their offensive against Tsukuyumi, the bravest knights were sent on the hardest mission: Kampfgruppe 01 was to land on the moon’s surface to finish the dragon once and for all.
But the mission was no success. They suffered heavy losses. Their battlesuits severely damaged, the knights of the Kampfgruppe 01 were imbued with Tsukuyumi’s power and became Oni. But their intense training and their faith were strong. With their new powers, they patched their battlesuits with organic mass and ascended from the inner core of the moon. Half Oni and half knight, ready to rain havoc on whoever steps in the way of their crusade.


Found in: New Dawn Expansion

Q

Dark Crusade

Dark Seed Tsukuyumi

Dark Seed

The board is teeming with this unstoppable swarm of insects. There is no escaping them. What their units lack in robustness, they make up for in numbers. When insects die, they always leave eggs behind and a new cohort of the swarm hatches out. Winning a battle against the Dark Seed never keeps them at bay for long.


Found in: Core game

Q

Dark Seed

Fireborn Tsukuyumi

Fireborn

The mighty dragons have only one goal: annihilation! The Fireborn’s priority is not exactly conquering territories. Primarily they want to devastate areas so that nobody receives any more victory points through these areas. If they manage to devastate a homezone, the Fireborn receive victory points for it.


Found in: Forces of Nature Expansion

Q

Fireborn

First Guardians Tsukuyumi

First Guardians

The tortoises of the First Guardians have long slumbered in the earth. They are keepers of life itself and are only sighted on the surface in times of greatest need. Burrow allows some Guardians to temporarily overwrite enemy territory markers. Reclaimers can awaken Jade Guardians from their sleep. These ancient creatures will most certainly turn the tide of battle.


Found in: Amaterasu Rising Expansion

Q

First Guardians

Kampfgruppe 03 Tsukuyumi

Kampfgruppe 03

An ancient order of dragon-slaying knights that ghts for the Earth’s survival. Kampfgruppe 03’s huge battle suits are often the last thing their enemies see before dying. No one can match Kampfgruppe 03 on the battleeld. Their only weakness is that there are so few of them.


Found in: After the Moonfall Expansion

Q

Kampfgruppe 03

Lords of the Lost Sea Tsukuyumi

Lords of the Lost Sea

A herd of surviving humpback whales in search of the of the lost ocean. Their journey takes them across the dried up Pacic Ocean, right through the battles of the other factions. Mostly peaceful, they make their way and try to get rid of the invaders into their realm of silence.
With their incredibly high health and abilities, they are a passive-aggressive faction that can drive other players crazy and destroy their hard earned progress in seconds. Among other things, you are able to remove territory markers and play numerous events simultaneously.


Found in: Forces of Nature Expansion

Q

Lords of the Lost Sea

Reef Collective Tsukuyumi

Reef Collective

The Reef Collective offers a completely new game experience. It doesn’t care about the tactical movement of units or the complicated selection of counterattacks. It just wants to spread out. The smaller Reefs steadily grow together to form a gigantic organism that can defend itself with venomous spikes or form insurmountable walls.
No matter how much the Reef Collective is pushed back, new Reefs can grow everywhere thanks to its spores.


Found in: Amaterasu Rising Expansion

Q

Reef Collective

Sentinels Tsukuyumi

Sentinels

Once there was a pact between humans and Sentinels: whenever the Oni appeared, the pandas would also return. Even though people feared the Sentinels as much as the Oni, the Sentinels never broke their vow. Today they no longer protect people, but life itself.
The Sentinels move in a flash across the board witht the help of their portals, hunt the Oni and can even cloak themselves.


Found in: Forces of Nature Expansion

Q

Sentinels

Sisters of Seven Tsukuyumi

Sisters of Seven

Highly specialized elite soldiers who dominate the battlefield thanks to heavy combat suits and superior tactics. The suits give their wearers enormous mobility and a variety of special combatcards show off each unit’s strengths perfectly. Attacking them is often a fruitless effort, when they displace enemies even before the attack happens.


Found in: New Dawn Expansion

Q

Sisters of Seven

Which faction is where?

Core Game: Boarlords | Cybersamurai | Dark Seed | Nomads

After the Moonfall: Kampfgruppe 03 | Children of the Lion

New Dawn: Chronomasters | Dark Crusade | Sisters of Seven

Forces of Nature: Fireborn | Lords of the Lost Sea | Sentinels

Amaterasu Rising: First Guardians | Reef Collective

Insights

Here we will soon link videos about Tsukuyumi.

Core game & expansions

Tsukuyumi – Core game (2.5)

The Core game provides you with everything you need for 2-4 players: Rules, codex, miniatures, maps, area tiles, markers, etc. The four factions included in the base game are: Boarlords, Cybersamurai, Dark Seed and Nomads.

After the Moonfall – Expansion

With this expansion, the game can now also be played with 5 or 6 players. The included factions can also be used in games with 2-4 players. Among other things, this expansion contains: New area tiles, new special rules, Legendary Oni and a few other modules with which you can customize the game according to your wishes. The factions included in this expansion are: Battlegroup 03 and Children of the Lion.

New Dawn – Expansion

The factions included in this expansion are: Chronomasters, Sisters of Seven and Dark Crusade, plus some additional Oni units. What all factions have in common is that they really turn the game on its head.

Forces of Nature – Expansion

The factions included in this expansion are: Lords of the Lost Sea, Sentinels and Fireborn.

Amaterasu Rising – Expansion

This expansion contains two factions: The First Guardian Turtles and the Reef Collective. However, together with this expansion you will receive all the stretch goals unlocked during the campaign, so the expansion will become more and more “valuable” over the course of the Kickstarter. The crown jewel of the expansion, however, is the Amaterasu’s Blessing module, which introduces the Kaiju Companions, which you can use to strengthen your respective faction.

Upgrade Pack

The Upgrade Pack contains various game components for owners of earlier versions of Tsukuyumi to bring them up to version 2.5.

Sunrise Kingdom Special

Our friends at Brett and Pad have created a multi-part series of articles on Tsukuyumi and Sunrise Kingdom. Packed with strategy tips and game reports from different perspectives, they give you the perfect overview of Sunrise Kingdom and the new factions.

GameTrayz

For more than a decade, GameTrayz has been bringing order to the chaos on the gaming table and has contributed its technical know-how to many of the gaming community’s favorite titles.

We are delighted to be working with GameTrayz and that they are also supporting our Tsukuyumi Kickstarter. As you can see from the picture on the right, work on the trays is well advanced and Tsukuyumi can now be transported to the next game night in a much tidier and safer way.

If you want to know more about GameTrayz, just press the button.

Follow our Kickstarter campaign!

Visit our Kickstarter-Website

Follow our Kickstarter campaign!

Visit our Kickstarter-Website

you
need
spare Parts?

Then tell us what you are missing,
we will contact you for a replacement.

Can’t get enough of us?

Follow us on our social media platforms.

Follow us on Instagram!

Imprint

Data Protection

Nachdem der Mond fiel, war alles anders.

Kontinente wurden zerschmettert, Pflanzen und Tiere sind weitgehend verschwunden und die Menschheit wurde fast vollständig ausgelöscht. Ein tiefer Graben verläuft über die nördliche Hemisphäre der Erde und der ehemalige Pazifische Ozean ist jetzt ein Ödland, in dem der weiße Drache Tsukuyumi aus dem Inneren der zerbrochenen Überreste des Mondes heraus herrscht.

In dieser neuen Welt haben sich bizarre Fraktionen, die zuvor ein Opfer der Zeit geworden waren, aus den Tiefen erhoben und ihren Anspruch auf so viele Gebiete erhoben wie ihnen möglich war. Die letzten Widerstandsnester der Menschen kämpfen gemeinsam um ihr Überleben. Währenddessen geben sich die endlosen Armeen Tsukuyumis größte Mühe all jene zu jagen und auszulöschen, die sich der Herrschaft ihres Meisters in den Weg stellen könnten.

Ein Krieg um diese neue Welt hat begonnen: Jeder für sich, aber alle gegen Tsukuyumi!

Kickstarter: Tsukuyumi – Amaterasu’s Blessing

Wir schreiben das Jahr 2024 und es ist endlich soweit: Tsukuyumi geht mit der Version 2.5 in die nächste Runde! In der zweiten Junihälfte 2024 gehen wir mit einem neuen Tsukuyumi-Kickstarter an den Start und wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn ihr uns dabei unterstützt!

Für Spieler, die Tsukuyumi grade erst kennengelernt haben, bietet der Kickstarter die ideale Möglichkeit in das Tsukuyumi-Universum einzutauchen. Spieler, die Tsukuyumi schon länger kennen und spielen, können ihre Sammlung um die ihnen noch fehlende und/oder die neu hinzugekommenen Erweiterungen ergänzen oder von der Standee- auf die Miniaturen-Version umsteigen.

Aber egal wie gut man Tsukuyumi kennt oder nicht kennt, die Version 2.5 bietet allen Spielern einen leichteren Einstieg, besser und kompakter formulierte Regeln, mehr Beispiele und generell ein flüssigeres Spielerlebnis.

Tauche ein in die Welt von Tsukuymi und folge unserer Kickstarter Kampagne!

180 Min

Spielzeit

2 – 6

Spieler*innen

14+

Alter

2025

Release

14

Fraktionen

Geregeltes Spiel:

Die neusten Versionen der Regelbücher und Codizes
für Tsukuyumi 2.5 findet ihr hier:

Tsukuyumi Rules 2.5i Alpha

Tsukuyumi Codex 2.5i Alpha

Was sind die wichtigsten Veränderungen bei Tsukuyumi 2.5?

 

1.) Alle Spielmaterialien wie z.B. Marker oder Blockaden wurden genauer definiert und ihre Interaktionen untereinander besser erklärt. Außerdem wurden die Regeln aus dem Grundspiel-Codex und die Regeln aus Sunrise Kingdom in den neuen Grundregeln integriert, damit nur noch ein einziges Regelbuch benötigt wird. Die im Kickstarter enthaltene Regelversion ist 2.5. Eine Vorabversion kann aber bereits jetzt schon hier heruntergeladen werden

 

2.) Für Neuling gibt es einen neuen, viel leichteren Erstspielermodus. Auf diese Weise könnt ihr euren Freunden das Spiel in viel kürzerer Zeit beibringen. Ihr müsst nur ein paar Grundlagen erklären und schon könnt ihr loslegen. Aktionen, Aktionskarten, Bewegung, Kampf, etc. – all dies erlernt ihr direkt beim Spielen. Wer bisher ob des Regelumfangs noch unentschlossen war kann jetzt viel einfacher ins Spiel einsteigen!

 

3.) Die „Steuerung“ und Verwendung der Oni wurde leicht verbessert und vereinfacht, so dass mehr Zeit für die eigenen Aktionen bleibt. Außerdem wurden die Fraktionsbögen aufgeräumt und viele Vereinfachungen vorgenommen, ohne dass das Balancing der Fraktionen angefasst wurde. Es ging uns dabei vor allem um bessere Formulierungen oder klarere Definitionen.

 

4.) Viele Sonderregeln sind nun offizielle Standardregeln und Einheiten-Eigenschaften. So haben z.B. Einheiten die bisher „+1 Bewegung auf alle Bewegungen“ erhalten haben jetzt einfach die Eigenschaft „Schnell (1)“, was man leicht anhand des entsprechenden Icons erkennen kann. Zudem wurden die Einheiten aller 14 Fraktionen auf zwei Übersichtsbögen zusammengefasst, so dass man alle Einheiten und ihre Werte immer im Blick hat.

 

5.) Einige Fähigkeiten oder Fraktionen haben nach all den Jahren ein paar winzige Anpassungen spendiert bekommen, die sich nach und nach herauskristallisiert haben, zum Beispiel:

  • Massive Einheiten können ab sofort nicht mehr verdrängt werden. Quasi als thematischen Vorteil, aber auch um Massiv nicht nur als gewaltigen Nachteil erleben zu müssen.
  • Die Fireborn werden ein kleines bisschen stärker gemacht, da das Feedback vieler Spieler sie als leicht zu schwach ansah. Wir gehen dabei extrem behutsam vor und auch ohne viele Regeln zu ändern.
  • Die Cybersamurai können mit dem richtigen Uplink in Zukunft ein klein wenig mehr tun, um ihre Überlegenheit auch gegen die neuen Fraktionen sinnvoll ausleben zu können.

SPRACHVERSIONEN

Neben Deutsch wird der Kickstarter auch einige andere Sprachen bedienen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern können wir euch Tsukuyumi in folgenden Sprachen anbieten:

Welche ist deine Fraktion?

Klicke auf das jeweilige Bild für eine kurze Beschreibung der Fraktion.

Boarlords Tsukuyumi

Boarlords

Die evolvierten Wildschweine der Boarlords formen das Land nach ihren Vorstellungen. Sie errichten geschützte Stellungen, graben sich ein und bauen Tunnel, um Gebiete miteinander zu verbinden. Die Boarlords bauen sich langsam und stetig eine Festung auf, aus der sie nicht mehr zu vertreiben sind. Ihre zähen Einheiten sind dafür gemacht mehr und mehr Gebiete einzunehmen.


Enthalten in: Grundspiel

Q

Boarlords

Children of the Lion Tsukuyumi

Children of the Lion

Dieser afrikanische Klan hat gewaltige, mutierte Bestien abgerichtet, um mit ihnen die Vorherrschaft zu erlangen. Mit den Fähigkeiten dieser Bestien verändern die Children of the Lion ihr Gebiet beständig. Die Bestien werden alleine durch die Beastmaster kontrolliert, die zentraler Punkt des Klans sind. Jeder hofft, eines Tages Beastmaster oder gar Dominator zu werden, doch die Loyalität ihrer Truppen ist gewiss. Zusammen sind sie stark.


Enthalten in: After the Moonfall Expansion

Q

Children of the Lion

Chronomasters Tsukuyumi

Chronomasters

Die Chronomasters sind 12 zeitreisende Affen, die aus der Zukunft zurückkehren, um die Erde vor der Katastrophe zu retten. Diese Fraktion ist eine Game Changer Fraktion, die durchaus die gewohnten Spielkonzepte auf den Kopf stellen wird. Sie können jede Runde frei wählen, in welcher Reihenfolge sie ihre Phasen durchlaufen und mit ihrer Zeitsprung-Fähigkeit ganze Armeen in ihr Heimatgebiet zurückteleportieren – als wären sie nie losgelaufen.


Enthalten in: Chronomasters Expansion

Q

Chronomasters

Cybersamurai Tsukuyumi

Cybersamurai

Die Cybersamurai sind ein hochtechnologisches Militär. Angeführt von der künstlichen Intelligenz Amaterasu entwickeln sie neue Technologien, die die Pläne ihrer Widersacher durchkreuzen. Sei es, dass sie Marschrouten blockieren, mit Orbitallasern gezielt Einheiten ausschalten, oder ihre Einheiten beständig verbessern. Die Cybersamurai kontern jeden
Plan.


Enthalten in: Grundspiel

Q

Cybersamurai

Nomads Tsukuyumi

Nomads

Schnelle Guerillakriegsführung ist die Strategie der Nomads. Durch ihre Waffen können sie ein unheimlich großes Schadenspotential entfalten und angeführt von Lt. Dan, können sie sich schneller als jede andere Fraktion über das Spielfeld bewegen. Ihre Stuff Sergeants legen Minen, um Schlüsselpunkte abzusichern.


Enthalten in: Grundspiel

Q

Nomads

Dark Crusade Tsukuyumi

Dark Crusade

Als der Mardukorden seinen Kampf gegen Tsukuyumi begann, bekamen die kühnsten Ritter die härteste aller Aufgaben: Kampfgruppe 01 sollte auf dem Mond landen und den Drachen ein für alle mal besiegen.
Doch die Mission scheiterte. Der Orden verlor tapfere Brüder. Nach harten Kämpfen waren ihre Kampfanzüge beschädigt. Die Ritter der Kampfgruppe 01 fielen Tsukuyumi‘s Macht zum Opfer und wurden Oni. Doch ihr intensives Training und ihr Glaube ermöglichten es ihnen, der Verwandlung zu widerstehen und ihren eigenen Willen zu wahren. Mit ihren neuen Kräften flickten sie ihre Kampfanzüge mit organischer Masse und stiegen aus dem Herzen des Mondes empor. Halb Oni, halb Ritter, bereit jeden niederzuschmettern, der sich ihnen in den weg stellte. Ihr dunkler Kreuzzug begann.


Enthalten in: Dark Crusade Expansion

Q

Dark Crusade

Dark Seed Tsukuyumi

Dark Seed

Der unaufhaltsame Insektenschwarm überschwemmt das Spielfeld mit seiner Überzahl. Seine Einheiten sind leicht zu töten, doch hinterlassen diese immer Eier, aus denen wieder ein Teil des Schwarms schlüpfen kann. Dadurch ist jeder Sieg über die Dark Seed nur eine kurze Pause.


Enthalten in: Grundspiel

Q

Dark Seed

Fireborn Tsukuyumi

Fireborn

Die mächtigen Drachen haben nur ein Ziel: Vernichtung! Bei den Fireborn geht es nur in zweiter Linie darum, Gebiete zu erobern. Primär wollen sie Gebiete verwüsten, so dass keiner mehr Siegpunkte durch diese Gebiete erhält. Verwüsten sie sogar ein Heimatgebiet, erhalten die Fireborn dafür Siegpunkte.


Enthalten in: Fireborn Expansion

Q

Fireborn

First Guardians Tsukuyumi

First Guardians

Die Schildkröten der First Guardians haben lange in der Erde geschlummert. Sie sind die Hüter des Lebens selbst und werden nur in Zeiten größter Not an der Oberfläche gesichtet. Durch das Eingraben können einige Guardians vorübergehend gegnerische Hoheitsmarker überschreiben. Reclaimer können Jade Guardians aus ihrem Schlaf erwecken. Diese uralten Kreaturen werden mit Sicherheit das Blatt im Kampf wenden.


Enthalten in: Sunrise Kingdom Expansion

Q

First Guardians

Kampfgruppe 03 Tsukuyumi

Kampfgruppe 03

Ein uralter Orden aus drachentötenden Rittern kämpft für das Überleben der Welt. Ihre gigantischen Kampfanzüge sind meist der letzte Anblick, den ein Feind der Kampfgruppe 03 in seinem Leben hat. Niemand ist der Kampfgruppe 03 auf dem Schlachtfeld gewachsen. Ihr einziges Limit ist ihre geringe Anzahl.


Enthalten in: After the Moonfall Expansion

Q

Kampfgruppe 03

Lords of the Lost Sea Tsukuyumi

Lords of the Lost Sea

Eine Herde aus überlebenden Buckelwalen, die auf der Suche nach dem verlorenen Ozean sind. Ihre Reise führt sie quer durch den ausgetrockneten Pazifik, mitten durch die Kämpfe der anderen Fraktionen. Meist friedlich, bahnen sie sich ihren Weg und versuchen, die Eindringlinge in ihr Reich der Stille loszuwerden, zu vertreiben.
Mit ihren unglaublich hohen Lebenspunkten und ihren Fähigkeiten sind sie eine passiv-aggressive Fraktion, die andere Spieler in den Wahnsinn treiben und ihre hart erarbeiten Fortschritte in Sekunden zu Nichte machen kann. Sie können unter anderem Hoheitsmarker entfernen und zahlreiche Ereignisse gleichzeitig spielen.


Enthalten in: Lords of the Lost Sea Expansion

Q

Lords of the Lost Sea

Reef Collective Tsukuyumi

Reef Collective

Das Reef Collective bietet ein völlig neues Spielerlebnis. Es interessiert sich nicht für die taktische Bewegung von Einheiten oder die komplizierte Auswahl von Kontern. Es will sich einfach nur ausbreiten. Stetig wachsen die kleineren Riffe zu einem gigantischen Organismus zusammen, der sich mit giftigen Stacheln wehren oder unüberwindbare Mauern bilden kann.
Egal wie stark das Reef Collective zurückgedrängt wird, dank seiner Sporen können überall neue Riffe entstehen.


Enthalten in: Sunrise Kingdom Expansion

Q

Reef Collective

Sentinels Tsukuyumi

Sentinels

Einst gab es einen Pakt zwischen den Menschen und den Sentinels : Wann immer die Oni auftauchten, würden auch die Pandas zurückkehren. Obwohl die Menschen die Sentinels genauso fürchteten wie die Oni, haben die Sentinels ihren Schwur nie gebrochen. Heute schützen sie nicht mehr die Menschen, sondern das Leben selbst.
Die Sentinels bewegen sich mit Hilfe ihrer Portale blitzschnell über das Spielfeld, jagen die Oni und können sich sogar tarnen.


Enthalten in: Sentinels Expansion

Q

Sentinels

Sisters of Seven Tsukuyumi

Sisters of Seven

Hochspezialisierte Elitesoldatinnen, die dank schwerer Kampfanzüge und überlegener Taktik das Schlachtfeld dominieren. Die Anzüge verleihen ihren Trägerinnen eine enorme Beweglichkeit, und eine Vielzahl spezieller Kampfkarten bringt die Stärken der einzelnen Einheiten perfekt zur Geltung. Sie anzugreifen ist oft ein vergebliches Unterfangen, denn sie verdrängen ihre Gegner, noch bevor der Angriff erfolgt.


Enthalten in: Sunrise Kingdom Expansion

Q

Sisters of Seven

Hier findet ihr Bald eine Übersicht zur Verteilung der Fraktionen auf die Boxen.

Einblicke

Hier werden wir demnächst Videos zu Tsukuyumi verlinken.

Grundspiel & Erweiterungen

Tsukuyumi – Grundspiel (2.5)

Das Grundspiel stellt euch alles zur Verfügung, was man für 2-4 Spieler*innen benötigt: Regeln, Codex, Minaturen, Karten, Bodenplatten, Marker, etc. Die vier im Grundspiel enthaltenen Fraktionen sind: Boarlords, Cybersamurai, Dark Seed und Nomads. 

After the Moonfall – Erweiterung

Mit dieser Erweiterung kann das Spiel nun auch mit 5 oder 6 Spieler*innen gespielt werden. Die enthaltenen Fraktionen können aber auch in Partien mit 2-4 Spieler*innen genutzt werden. Unter anderem enthält diese Erweiterung: Neue Bodenplatten, neue Sonderregeln, Legendäre Oni und noch einige andere Module, mit denen ihr das Spiel euren Wünschen entsprechend anpassen könnt. Die in dieser Erweiterung enthaltenen Fraktionen sind: Kampfgruppe 03 und Children of the Lion.

New Dawn – Erweiterung

Die in dieser Erweiterung enthaltenen Fraktionen sind: Chronomasters, Sisters of Seven und Dark Crusade, zudem einige zusätzliche Oni-Einheiten. Allen Fraktionen gemein ist, dass sie das Spiel gehörig auf den Kopf stellen.

Forces of Nature – Erweiterung

Die in dieser Erweiterung enthaltenen Fraktionen sind: Lords of the Lost Sea, Sentinels und Fireborn.

Amaterasu Rising – Erweiterung

Diese Erweiterung enthält zwei Fraktionen: Die First Guardian-Schildkröten und das Reef Collective. Allerdings erhält man zusammen mit dieser Erweiterung alle während der Kampagne freigeschalteten Stretchgoals, die Erweiterung wird dadurch also im Lauf des Kickstarters immer „wertvoller“. Das Kronjuwel der Erweiterung ist jedoch das Modul Amaterasu’s Blessing, das die Kaiju-Gefährten einführt, mittels derer ihr eure jeweiligen Fraktion verstärken könnt.

Upgrade Pack

TBA

Sunrise Kingdom Special

Unsere Freunde von Brett und Pad haben eine mehrteilige Artikelserie zu Tsukuyumi und Sunrise Kingdom erstellt. Vollgepackt mit Strategietips und Spielberichten aus verschiedenen Perspektiven geben sie euch den perfekten Überblick über Sunrise Kingdom und die neuen Fraktionen.

Sonstiges

TBA

du
brauchst
ersatzteile?

Dann schreib uns was dir fehlt,
wir melden uns mit Ersatz bei dir.